St. Agnes Roman Catholic Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

St. Agnes Roman Catholic Church

1019 Brown St., Thunder Bay, ON P7E 2L7 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Janice Baker, Church Administration
807-475-7489 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Mary Room

Church sponsor

St. Agnes Roman Catholic Church
807-475-7489 Website

Drop in today!

All are welcome as this is a non denominational program.

We look forward to meeting you this winter.

For those who shared Wednesday nights with us in the current or past groups; we look forward to seeing you again in January.

Sessions are open each week to new participants.

Come out and join us for healing and for friendship!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm