Some DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Pathway Church group
Sundays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, April 05, 2020 • 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Pathway Church

325 NW Renfro St, Burleson, TX 76097 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sherry Erickson, Care Ministry Assisant
817-447-4131 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Rom 109

Group website

Church sponsor

Pathway Church
817-295-5832 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 12, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jan 19, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Jan 26, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 02, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 09, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Feb 16, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Feb 23, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 01, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 08, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Apr 05, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm