Noblesville First United Methodist Church group
Fridays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Friday, February 28, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Noblesville First United Methodist Church

2051 East Monument Street, Noblesville, IN 46060 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bill Evers, Lead Facilitator
317-773-2500 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Meet in the Parlor. Enter Door #1

Group website

Church sponsor

Noblesville First United Methodist Church
317-773-2500 Website

All that are considering divorce, separated or divorced are welcome to join us anytime during our 13 week sessions

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Jan 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Fri, Jan 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Fri, Jan 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Fri, Jan 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Fri, Feb 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Fri, Feb 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Fri, Feb 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Fri, Feb 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Fri, Mar 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Fri, Mar 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Fri, Mar 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Fri, Mar 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Fri, Apr 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm