DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Christ Community Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, April 07, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Christ Community Church

404 South 108th Avenue, Omaha, NE 68154 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mary Lou Rodgers, facilitator
402-619-1205 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Group website

Church sponsor

Christ Community Church
402-330-3360 Website

Classes were cancelled at the church as of March 17 because of the Coronavirus. We will resume online beginning April 7 to finish the series.

God Bless You!
Mary Lou, Terry, Israel and Betty

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Jan 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm