Creekside Christian Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, February 24, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Creekside Christian Church

8939 E. Stockton Blvd., Elk Grove, CA 95624 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lynn Dausend, Marriage & Family Therapist Trainee
916-793-7869 Send message

Registration fee

$30.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

E202 Upstairs to the right of the two story Education Building

Group website

Church sponsor

Creekside Christian Church
916-685-4821 Website

We look forward to meeting you and walking with you through this difficult time. Look for signs in the two story building at Creekside Christian Church to direct you to our room.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 2 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 7 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 11 Mon, May 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm