New Hope Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

New Hope Church

2210 N Raney St, Effingham, IL 62401 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bob or Natalie, Facilitator
618-553-0021 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

New Hope Church
217-342-3020 Website

DivorceCare is a 13-week group commitment (Feb 5-April 29) that provides those going through separation or divorce opportunities to gain the tools needed to move forward in healthy ways. The combination of Biblical truths through video teaching, support and an interactive workbook invites group members to choose growth through the pain.

You’ll learn practical information that will help you deal with the challenges of separation and divorce.

Best of all, you will gain hope for the future.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm