Hales Corners Lutheran Church group
Sundays at 2:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, February 23, 2020 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Hales Corners Lutheran Church

12300 W. Janesville Rd., Hales Corners, WI 53130 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Sundays at 2:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mary Steinbrenner, Care Ministries Coordinator
414-529-6700 ext 2602 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Enter the East Entrance of the Church. Follow the hallway to the Church Office. Enter Room 2022, located inside the office area.

Group website

Church sponsor

Hales Corners Lutheran Church
414-529-6700 Website

Our open group welcomes participants regardless of which session we are discussing.

DivorceCare For Kids (DC4K) will be held during this session of DivorceCare from January 12 to April 5. Please pre-register your child, ages 5 to 12, via email to mjsteinbrenner@hcl.org.

Child care will be available but MUST be pre-registered (ages 2 to 4). No drop-ins. Contact Mary Steinbrenner at mjsteinbrenner@hcl.org.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 12, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jan 19, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Jan 26, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 02, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 09, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Feb 16, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Feb 23, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 01, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 08, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Apr 05, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm