Christian Family Chapel group
Thursdays at 6:15 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, September 10, 2020 • 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Christian Family Chapel

10365 Old St. Augustine Road, Jacksonville, FL 32257 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Thursdays at 6:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jason / Abby McKay, Lead Facilitator
904-806-4211 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

North Bldg Room D-8

Group website

Church sponsor

Christian Family Chapel
904-262-3000 Website

online registration cfcjax.com/divorcecare
Church phone 904-262-3000
Wendy Graves

We now offer Divorce recovery for Teens
contact Steve Blake 904-887-0950
steve@workplacemanagementinc.com
cfcjaxjax.com/divorcecare

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 10, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 05, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 03, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 10, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:30 pm