First Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church

3235 Linden Street, Bethlehem, PA 18017 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bob Keiderling, Care Ministry
407-618-3183 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

107

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
610-865-4600 Website

DivorceCare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences. You've probably realized that others can't identify with your struggle or people you thought you could lean on have disappeared. Don’t go through separation or divorce alone. DivorceCare at 1st Baptist is led by people who understand what you are going through and want to help. You will learn how to heal from the deep hurt of divorce and discover hope for your future

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Jan 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm