New Creation Community Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, February 24, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

New Creation Community Church

3005 Emig Mill Road, Dover, PA 17315 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Mondays at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Todd Seidel, Administrator
717-487-8987 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

New Creation Community Church
717-764-0252 Website

All are welcome and may join us at any time.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jan 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm