Saddleback Church South Bay Campus group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, April 07, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Church Office

1405 Crenshaw Blvd., Torrance, CA 90501 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mark Evans, Leader
Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Saddleback Church South Bay Campus
424-270-1890 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, May 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, May 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, May 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, May 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jun 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jun 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jun 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jun 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jun 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm