DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

First Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran January 8, 2020 – July 1, 2020 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Meeting online

This group met online.


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Patti Pimentel, Coordinator
706-884-5631 Send message

Registration fee

$12.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 306 Christian Family Life Center Church Street Entrance Take elevator to 3rd floor

Group website

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
706-884-5631 Website

Please contact the church office with questions about child care.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 1 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, May 06, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, May 13, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, May 20, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, May 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jun 03, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Jun 10, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Jun 17, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Jun 24, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Jul 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm