First Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, March 04, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church

207 W. Haralson St, Lagrange, GA 30240 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Patti Pimentel, Coordinator
706-884-5631 Send message

Registration fee

$12.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 306 Christian Family Life Center Church Street Entrance Take elevator to 3rd floor

Group website

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
706-884-5631 Website

Please contact the church office with questions about child care.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm