Ebenezer United Methodist Church group
Sundays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, March 01, 2020 • 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Ebenezer United Methodist Church

161 Embrey Mill Road, Stafford, VA 22554 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Sundays at 4:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Susan Anderson & Larry Anderson, Facilitator
540-659-1349 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Group website

Church sponsor

Ebenezer United Methodist Church
540-659-1349 Website

Welcome!

Please email us with your Childcare needs.

Check the website in case of inclement weather.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 09, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 16, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 23, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Mar 01, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 08, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Apr 05, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Apr 19, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 26, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, May 03, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 17, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 24, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm