Community of Hope group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Community of Hope

14055 Okeechobee Blvd., Loxahatchee, FL 33470 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kathy Copan, Executive Discipleship Director
561-827-0368 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 105

Group website

Church sponsor

Community of Hope
561-753-8883 Website

This group is open to all, whether you attend our church or not. We offer DivorceCare 4 Kids at the same time. We also offer childcare. Please let us know in advance if you are bringing children, so we can be prepared.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm