DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

St. Paul's United Church of Christ group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 08, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

St. Paul's United Church of Christ

5508 Telegraph Road, Oakville, MO 63129 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Julie Darnold Atkins, Leader
314-606-6069 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Adult Lounge East

Group website

Church sponsor

St. Paul's United Church of Christ
314-892-3332 Website

We run an open group, which means you are welcome to start anytime.
Child care (ages 5 and younger) and DC4K (ages 5-12) are both available with advance notice.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm