Mountainbrook Community Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 am

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 03, 2020 • 7:00 am – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Mountainbrook Community Church

1775 Calle Joaquin, San Luis Obispo, CA 93405 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Krista Stewart- Courtney, Leader
805-704-2063 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Mountainbrook Community Church
805-543-3162 Website

Welcome!

I am so happy you have found our divorce care group threw Divorce Care.

It is always helpful if you RSVP for the class or contact me directly if you are attending.

I look forward to meeting you and assisting you through this difficult season.
God Bless,
Krista

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 07, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 14, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 21, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Jan 28, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 04, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm