St. Aidan's Hurstville Grove group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, February 27, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

St Aidan's Anglican Church

Corner Hillcrest Ave and Lansdowne St, Hurstville Grove, NSW 2220 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mat Yeo, Senior Pastor
02 9580 4094 Send message

Registration fee

$45.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

St Aidan's Cnr Hillcrest and Lansdowne, Hurstville Grove

Group website

Church sponsor

St. Aidan's Hurstville Grove
+61 29-580-4094

DivorceCare groups meet weekly to help you face the challenges of divorce or separation and move towards rebuilding your life. Each session has two distinct elements:
1. A seminar with experts
2. A support group in a safe and confidential environment. No Judgement
Everyone in the room is going through or has been through divorce/ separation. Don't try and do it on your own.
3. Our DC4K program will run in parallel, from 6:45 to 8:45pm. Your children from 5- 12 years can enjoy a safe and caring environment as well.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Feb 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Mar 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Mar 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Mar 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, May 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, May 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm