Adrian First United Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 5:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 • 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Adrian First United Methodist Church

1245 W. Maple Avenue, Adrian, MI 49221 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Wednesdays at 5:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Celeste Jaimes, Director of Programs
517-265-5689 ext 405 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

The Lounge, come to the main entrance and greeters will direct you.

Church sponsor

Adrian First United Methodist Church
517-265-5689 Website

We understand that you are going through a tough time and we want you to know that we are here to support you and give you some tools which can help in your healing journey. Let us walk alongside you and offer hope.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm