DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Cornwall Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 29, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Cornwall Church

4518 NW Drive, Bellingham, WA 98226 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ed Heutink, Leader
360-733-2150 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Upstairs in room 204. Park behind the church. We will provide ample space for physical distancing and follow the guidelines. Please don't come if you have any hint of illness. Masks are required.

Group website


Church sponsor

Cornwall Church
360-733-2150 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare! We meet Thursday nights from 6:30 to 8 at Cornwall Church on Northwest Road, one mile south of Slater Road.
Feel free to come any time during the 13 weeks.
We will provide ample space for physical distancing and follow the guidelines. Please don't come if you have any hint of illness. Masks are required.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm