First Baptist Church of Highland Park group
Sundays at 9:30 am

Next meeting

Sunday, February 23, 2020 • 9:30 am – 11:30 am View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church of Highland Park

6801 Sheriff Road, Hyattsville, MD 20785 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rev. Dr. Albert E. Fontenot Jr, Associate Minister
240-510-3531 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 211 - McCord Educational Building

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church of Highland Park
301-773-6655 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 12, 2020 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 2 Sun, Jan 19, 2020 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 3 Sun, Jan 26, 2020 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 4 Sun, Feb 02, 2020 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 5 Sun, Feb 09, 2020 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 6 Sun, Feb 16, 2020 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 7 Sun, Feb 23, 2020 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 8 Sun, Mar 01, 2020 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 9 Sun, Mar 08, 2020 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 10 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 11 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 12 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 13 Sun, Apr 05, 2020 9:30 am – 11:30 am