DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Northview Church group
Wednesdays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 08, 2020 • 6:45 pm – 8:45 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Brigette Stephens, Groups & Teams Connections Coordinator
317-846-2884 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Currently Meeting Online

Church sponsor

Northview Church
317-846-2884 Website

Divorce Care is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life's most difficult experiences: divorce or separation. This 13-week course will meet on Wednesdays from 6:45-8:45 p.m. The cost is $15 for course material.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:45 pm