Alleluia! Lutheran Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Alleluia! Lutheran Church

4055 S Book Road, Naperville, IL 60564 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Wendy Daly, DivorceCare Facilitator
Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 267 Please enter the building through door 4

Group website

Church sponsor

Alleluia! Lutheran Church
630-904-3311 Website

Please email the facilitator for more information.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 2 Tue, Jan 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Jan 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Jan 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 1 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm