Saint Luke's Lutheran Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Monday, November 04, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Saint Luke's Lutheran Church

7337 Hubbard Avenue, Middleton, WI 53562 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Paul Harshner, Program Coordinator
608-831-6084 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 205

Group website

Church sponsor

Saint Luke's Lutheran Church
608-831-6084 Website

St. Luke's has had a wonderful experience sponsoring this program for members and nonmembers alike. We have experienced leadership who have had their own personal losses that add credibility and understanding.

Session begins at 6:30 p.m., in room 205. Enter from parking lot entrance and follow signage... all are welcome.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Nov 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Nov 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Dec 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Dec 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Dec 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Dec 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Dec 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Jan 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Jan 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Jan 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Jan 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm