DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Timberwood Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, June 04, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Patti Peterson, Facilitator
218-330-6150 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room #108 in the north end of the building.

Church sponsor

Timberwood Church
218-967-8888 Website

Please arrive 15 minutes early for the first class to complete registration.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Mar 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Apr 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Apr 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Apr 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, May 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, May 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, May 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, May 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jun 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jun 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jun 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm