Timberwood Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Thursday, March 19, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Timberwood Church

23084 State Hwy 371, Nisswa, MN 56468 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 14, 2019 at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Timberwood Church, Administrative Assistant
218-967-8888 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room #108 in the north end of the building.

Church sponsor

Timberwood Church
218-967-8888 Website

Please arrive 15 minutes early for the first class to complete registration.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Mar 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Apr 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Apr 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Apr 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, May 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, May 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, May 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, May 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jun 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jun 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jun 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm