Grace Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Wednesday, January 08, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Baptist Church

7815 Shallowford Road, Chattanooga, TN 37421 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

December 4, 2019 at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jeremy Barrett, Judy Fortner, Facilitators
423-822-2004 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Hospitality Room (Use main entrance on Jenkins Road)

Church sponsor

Grace Baptist Church
423-892-4869 Website

We welcome all men and women who are separated or divorced.

This is an open group, meaning you should feel free to join at any time!

Childcare and children's programs are available for infants through fifth grade. Youth programs are available for sixth through twelfth grade.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm