Richmond Church of Christ group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Monday, February 17, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Richmond Church of Christ

Corner Croucher and Darcy Streets, Richmond, Nelson, 7011 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Wendy, Administrator
0274193035 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Bob Beeson Room

Church sponsor

Richmond Church of Christ
643-544-5415

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm