Valley Bible Fellowship group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 5

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Valley Bible Fellowship

2300 E. Brundage Lane, Bakersfield, CA 93307 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tina Shores, Group Leader
805-539-9865 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Jr High Room at VBF Northwest campus 6228 Coffee Road, Bakersfield, Ca. 93308

Church sponsor

Valley Bible Fellowship
661-325-2251 Website

The VBF Divorce care meets once a week, but alternates weekly between men and women groups. Women meet every 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month, and men meet every 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month. Tina Shores leads the women's group and John Aguirre leads the men's group.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm