Heath Church of Christ group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 4

Monday, October 28, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Heath Church of Christ

1331 Chapel Way, Heath, OH 43056 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kevin Moreland, Group Leader
317-656-1864 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Conference Room

Group website

Church sponsor

Heath Church of Christ
740-522-8402 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Nov 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Dec 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Dec 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Dec 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Jan 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Jan 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm