Vineyard Church of Mechanic Falls group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 3

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Vineyard Church of Mechanic Falls

90 Lewiston Road, Mechanic Falls, ME 04256 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kim and Kevin O'Leary, Group leaders
207-345-9501 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Training center next door to the church.

Group website

Church sponsor

Vineyard Church of Mechanic Falls
207-345-9501 Website

DivorceCare is a video based support program with participant workbooks and group sharing time. The 13 week program is ongoing and please feel free to join at any time. It is advised to contact us by email to let us know you are interested or to make sure one of the weeks isn't cancelled for some reason such a weather. All are welcome, recently separated or divorced, divorced for many yrs or hoping to reconcile after a separation.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Nov 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Dec 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Dec 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Jan 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm