Faith Lutheran Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 4

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Faith Lutheran Church

520 E. Hwy 50, O Fallon, IL 62269 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Janet Hernandez, AdminCoordinator
618-632-5562 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Youth House Look for DivorceCare sign

Group website

Church sponsor

Faith Lutheran Church
618-632-5562 Website

Join us!

If you need childcare, please RSVP so that we make sure we have enough nursery staff available.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Dec 10, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 17, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 24, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm