Christ United Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Wednesday, January 08, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Christ United Methodist Church

6101 Grelot Road, Mobile, AL 36609 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Katrina Dewrell, Group Co-Leader
251-689-0747 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

A-201 (Enter Sanctuary Building, Upstairs Classrooms)

Group website

Church sponsor

Christ United Methodist Church
251-342-0462 Website

In addition to childcare, we offer Wednesday evening programs for pre-school through 12th grade students. Wednesday night suppers are also available beginning at 5 p.m.; $8 adults and $5 for children.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm