Destiny Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 4

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Destiny Church

4306 W US Highway 30, Grand Island, NE 68803 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jim Hammond, Leader
308-370-1532 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Around the fireplace

Group website

Church sponsor

Destiny Church
308-675-1380 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 10, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 17, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm