Lakewood Baptist Church group
Sundays at 5:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Sunday, October 27, 2019 • 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Lakewood Baptist Church

3520 Mount Gallant Rd., Rock Hill, SC 29732 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 9, 2019 at 9:00 am

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Michelle Beckham, Facilitator
803-230-1032 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Mobile Unit 103

Church sponsor

Lakewood Baptist Church
803-366-3443 Website

Please join us for Help, Hope and Healing!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 15, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 22, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 29, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 06, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 13, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 20, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 27, 2019 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Nov 03, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 10, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 17, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 24, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Dec 01, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 08, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm