Wheeler Avenue Baptist Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Monday, October 28, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Wheeler Avenue Baptist Church

3826 Wheeler Avenue, Houston, TX 77004 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Mondays at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Nikita Sye, Divorce Care Ministry Leader
832-965-8934 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Christian Life Center: Room 116.

Church sponsor

Wheeler Avenue Baptist Church
713-748-5240 Website

Please join us Monday's @ 6:30 P.M. in the Christian Life Center beginning September 9, 2019.

As we work together to create new beginnings for healing, restoration and forgiveness.

For those who are single (now), separated, and divorcing.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm