First Baptist Church group
Sundays at 5:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 11

Sunday, October 27, 2019 • 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church

501 SW B Avenue, Lawton, OK 73501 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Madonna Kenny, coordinator
915-241-2636 Send message

Registration fee

$14.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

TBD

Group website

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
580-353-1770 Website

We have programs for all ages from newborn through adulthood. We can start at 5pm on the Sunday sessions if needed to have more time and childcare will be available. Park in the parking lot at 6th and B Ave and enter on the B Ave doors.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 08, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 15, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 22, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 06, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Oct 13, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:00 am – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Oct 27, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 03, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Nov 10, 2019 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm