Neon Life Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 6

Monday, October 28, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Mount Pleasant

113 Raymond George Way, Weatherford, TX 76086 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pam Hallford, Leader
817-933-1415 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

Neon Life Church
817-304-3057 Website

Welcome to our Divorce Care support group.

Please watch the schedule for any changes. I will send or post an announcement if a meeting has to be cancelled for any reason.

I am currently working on providing childcare for the sessions and i will post when i have that in place.

If you know of someone who may benefit from this program, please spread the word and you are always welcome to bring them to a session.

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me, by the cell or email posted, at any time.

Thank you and hope to see you soon!

Neonlifepeople.com

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Dec 01, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Dec 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm