New Life Christian Fellowship group
Saturdays at 12:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 3

Saturday, October 19, 2019 • 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

New Life Christian Fellowship

9012 - 160th Street, Surrey, BC V4N 3A5 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Johann & Juliet, Priciple Organizer
604-542-9300 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

New Life Christian Fellowship
604-532-3750 Website

Every Saturday at 12:30 pm
This will be the third year in running this helpful program. Come and join us
We enjoy communication via Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/DivorcedCare

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Oct 05, 2019 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, Oct 12, 2019 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, Oct 19, 2019 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Oct 26, 2019 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, Nov 02, 2019 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Nov 09, 2019 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Nov 16, 2019 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, Nov 23, 2019 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, Nov 30, 2019 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, Dec 07, 2019 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, Dec 14, 2019 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, Dec 21, 2019 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, Dec 28, 2019 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm