Radiant Life Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 3

Monday, October 28, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Sanctuary Meeting Room

907 N. Nottawa St., Sturgis, MI 49091 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mike & Melissa Kline, Church Member's
Send message

Registration fee

$18.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Enter through the church sanctuary to a meeting room behind the stage.

Church sponsor

Radiant Life Church
269-651-7802 Website

Welcome to our DivorceCare group! We will be meeting for 13 weeks covering a variety of topics in your healing journey. Each week is independent from the others with a video, workbook, and discussion time. As leaders of the group we have been divorced and now re-married so we can relate to the struggles of divorce. See the dates and times for our meetings and will only cancel if there is a weather "warning" issued. We look forward to meeting you and going through this journey together.

Mike & Melissa Kline

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Introduction Mon, Oct 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 1 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Nov 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Dec 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Dec 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Dec 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Jan 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Jan 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Jan 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Feb 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm