The Message group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 6

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

The Message

5502 Auburn, Lubbock, TX 79416 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Patricia Bodine, Facilitator
Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

The Message
806-500-7203 Website

The Divorce Care group meets in room 7. While we use the Divorce Care materials, weekly videos are not dependent on previous week. Therefore, participants are welcome to join at any time during the 13-week sessions.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm