DivorceCare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Glenview Alliance Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran January 15, 2020 – April 8, 2020 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Glenview Alliance Church

10037 Susquehanna Trail South, Glen Rock, PA 17327 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kriston Ohm, DC Team Lead
410-382-1174 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

TBD

Church sponsor

Glenview Alliance Church
717-428-2502 Website

Hello!

We are launching Divorce Care on January 15, 2020.
Please join us.

Prayerfully Yours,
Glenview Alliance DC Team


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm