St. Mary's Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 3

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

St. Mary's Church

103 Jackson Street, Fishkill, NY 12524 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 12, 2019 at 7:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Catherine Cwiakala, LMSW, Coordinator
845-896-6400 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

St. Mary's Parish Offices 103 Jackson Street Fishkill, NY 12524

Group website

Church sponsor

St. Mary's Church
845-896-6400 Website

If Wappingers Central School District closes due to weather, we also must close. Cathy Drennen will call each member if this happens.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Dec 10, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Dec 17, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jan 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jan 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jan 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jan 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm