Northwest Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Northwest Baptist Church

300 Westminster Road, Reisterstown, MD 21136 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Evan Proffen / Mary Proffen, Facilitators
443-465-0265 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

2nd Floor Room 207

Church sponsor

Northwest Baptist Church
410-833-7220 Website

Anyone going through separation or divorce is welcome. You will find that this is a safe place to find help, hope and healing. We have been where you are, and we are where you're going!
Please feel free to contact us for more information.
We ask that you arrive approx 6:15pm on your first night so we can get you registered.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 27, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm