First Metropolitan Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Monday, October 21, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

First Metropolitan Church

8870 West Sam Houston Parkway N., Houston, TX 77040 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cheryl Robinson, Facilitator
254-458-2953 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

101-A

Group website

Church sponsor

First Metropolitan Church
713-983-7878 Website

Whether you are currently going through a divorce, and looking for the way to heal God's way, completing the divorce process, and are looking for the steps to healing once all this is behind you, or have been divorced for a while, but never really learned out to grow forward in God's will to heal properly, then Divorce Care is the right place for you. My husband and Emery and I (Cheryl) Robinson have both experienced Divorce, and with the help of the guided materials, are here to guide you through this difficult stage in your life.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 09, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 18, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 25, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 02, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm