Redeemer Lutheran Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Monday, October 21, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Redeemer Lutheran Church

7755 Greenstone Trail, Fort Collins, CO 80525 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

December 16, 2019 at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jim & Christie Paselk, Leader
Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Fireside Room

Group website

Church sponsor

Redeemer Lutheran Church
970-225-9020 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare!
We meet every Monday evening from 6:30-8:30pm. In conjunction with this, we also offer DivorceCare 4 Kids. We will take a one week break Thanksgiving week, therefore our sessions will end on December 9, 2019. In the event we need to cancel due to severe winter weather, you will be notified and the program will be extended one week.

Thank you & God's blessings ...

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm