Harvest Assembly group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Sessions 8 and 9

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Harvest Assembly

9866 Hwy 21 N, Oak Grove, AR 72616 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Deanna Capon, Leader
870-480-8044 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Hasn't been chosen yet but we have several options.

Group website

Church sponsor

Harvest Assembly
870-749-2750 Website

We invite people from other areas to join us for these sessions. If you're hoping to heal from some of the pain of divorce and separation, this is a good start.
Child care may be available if we have the need for it.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
No Session Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sessions 4 and 5 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sessions 8 and 9 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 27, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm