Mayfield Road Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

church

1701 East Mayfield Road, Arlington, TX 76014 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 21, 2019 at 6:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cynthia Dozier, Coordinator
817-465-6101 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Upstairs, C204

Group website

Church sponsor

Mayfield Road Baptist Church
817-465-6101 Website

Divorce is one of the most difficult events you can experience. Our leaders know. We have been through it and survived, thanks to DivorceCare. This is truly a program of help and healing. And we are living proof there is life after Divorce.
Our classes are on Wednesday evenings, beginning at 6:00 pm. There is a Fellowship Dinner beginning at 5:00 pm if you're coming straight from work.
Children Birth - Sixth Grade are in Music and Missions programs, and activities are always going on at the Youth House.
You can contact us through our website for further information.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 11, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 18, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm