Grace Chapel group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Monday, October 21, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Chapel

3279 Southall Road, Franklin, TN 37064 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ron Gonser, Pastor
615-721-7661 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Grace House 3 3273 Southall Road Franklin, TN 37064

Group website

Church sponsor

Grace Chapel
615-591-5091 Website

Welcome to Grace Chapel Divorce Care Class. At Grace Chapel we offer this class with the title Healing From Divorce. We want to welcome you to Grace Chapel. If we need to cancel this class for weather or any other reason we will send you an email. Thank you for choosing Grace Chapel - Franklin as your host for Divorce Care.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm