Scottsdale Bible Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

SBC North Ridge

6363 E Dynamite Bl, Cave Creek, AZ 85331 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 19, 2019 at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Terry Sparks, Administrator
480-824-7239 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

C8

Group website

Church sponsor

Scottsdale Bible Church
480-824-7200 Website

Welcome! We hope you find hope and healing in our group.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 14 Tue, Dec 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm