City Church Rockford group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Thursday, October 24, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Resurrection Life Church

3233 10 Mile Rd, Rockford, MI 49341 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jodi van Haren, DivorceCare Facilitator
616-292-5467 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

The Loft

Group website

Church sponsor

City Church Rockford
616-866-3377 Website

We welcome you to our DivorceCare sessions, beginning on Thursday, September 12. We will meet in The Loft - which is to the left of the Sanctuary as you enter the building from the front entrance.

If you register for childcare, you may check your child in at 6:15 pm, before the class starts at 6:30 pm.

We look forward to meeting you!

(We are currently in the process of changing our name to City Church, which will take place on September 15. If you have any questions, please call 616-866-3377.)

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
No meeting- Halloween Thu, Oct 31, 2019 6:30 am – 8:30 am
Session 8 & 9 Thu, Nov 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
No meeting - Thanksgiving Thu, Nov 28, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm