Sunwardpark Gemeenskapskerk group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Thursday, January 30, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Sunwardpark Gemeenskapskerk

17 Jaguar Road, Sunward Park, Boksburg, Gauteng 1459 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dirk Human, Pastor
0827764706 Send message

Registration fee

R150.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Kamer 20 Apie se saal

Group website

Church sponsor

Sunwardpark Gemeenskapskerk
+27 11-896-3017 Website

We also plan to have Teen program and DC4K program simultaneously. Please contact and find out if it is running at that time.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, May 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm